ASCO Recognizes 2022 Fellows of the American Society of Clinical Oncology

Get Permission

On June 4, 2022, 17 individuals received the distinction of FASCO, “Fellow of the American Society of Clinical Oncology” during the ASCO Annual Meeting. The FASCO distinction recognizes ASCO members for their extraordinary volunteer service, dedication, and commitment to ASCO. The following members are being recognized in 2022:

Christina M. Annunziata, MD, PhD, FASCO

Aditya Bardia, MD, MPH, FASCO

Johanna Bendell, MD, FASCO

Alexander Casdin, FASCO

Katherine A. Janeway, MD, MMSc, FASCO

Patricia LoRusso, DO, PhD, FASCO

Jane Perlmutter, PhD, MBA, FASCO

Douglas E. Peterson, DMD, PhD, FDS RCSEd, FASCO

Meredith M. Regan, ScD, FASCO

David Ryan, MD, FASCO

Bryan J. Schneider, MD, FASCO

Enrique Soto Pérez De Celis, MD, PhD, FASCO

Piyush Srivastava, MD, FASCO

Emile E. Voest, MD, PhD, FASCO

Graham Warren, MD, PhD, FASCO

Karen Winkfield, MD, PhD, FASCO

Alexi A. Wright, MD, MPH, FASCO.